Our Organisation

Board of Advisers

Mr. S. K. Ghatak Choudhury
Retired Govt. Official
 Mr. Parthasarathi Sengupta, Hon.FSoF.
Media Professional
 Mr. Anil Risal Singh, MFIAP, ARPS, AIIPC, FFIP, Hon.FIP, Hon.FSoF.
Retired Head, Photography Section, NRLC, Min. of Culture, Govt. of India
Padamshree Mr. Anup Sah, AIIPC
Environmentalist, Mountaineer, Photographer
 Mr. Amit Dey, ASoF.
Commercial Photographer


Hon. Course Director

Mr. Tirtha Dasgupta,                                                                                                                               APSA, ARPS, SPSA, AISF, EFIAP, FBPS, AIIPC, Hon.FPSNJ, Hon.FSoF, Hon.FICS, Hon.EFMPA, Hon.PESGSPC, GPA.PESGSPC.
 Office-Bearers of SoFEs

The newly elected Office Bearers will appear here soon.